ncxcom Heaven & Hell LIVE IN EUROPE CD in Stores 11.16.10
One of the most important vocal technician in the history of heavy metal. The Voice every one in heavy metal wanted to copy. The grand wizard of classic rock.

But the Music Lives On:

In Stores on Tuesday 11.16.10
Heaven & Hell Neon Nights LIVE IN EUROPE CD

Track listing

1. Mob Rules

2. Children of the Sea

3. I

4. Bible Black

5. Time Machine

6. Fear

7. Falling Off the Edge of the World

8. Follow the Tears

9. Die Young

10. Heaven and Hell

11. Neon Knights

Details Playing time:      74 min.

Album notes

Personnel: Ronnie James Dio (vocals); Tony Iommi (guitar); Scott Warren (keyboards); Vinny Appice (drums).

Liner Note Author: Malcolm Dome.

[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Ronnie James Dio[/lastfm]

More from Mr.Classic Click Here

Read More Here


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 98.5 WNCX

Albums Turning 40 In 2018
Get The New Radio.Com App
Concert Calendar

Listen Live