On this day in AC/DC history…August 13th, 1986. AC/DC is on their “Who Made Who” tour of the U.S. and stop in Laguna Hills, CA and play at the Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre. The show lands on a Wednesday night.

Set List:

  1. Who Made Who
  2. Shot Down in Flames
  3. Back in Black
  4. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  5. Fly on the Wall
  6. She’s Got Balls
  7. Jailbreak
  8. The Jack
  9. Shoot to Thrill
  10. You Shook Me All Night Long
  11. Whole Lotta Rosie
  12. Let There Be Rock
  13. Highway to Hell
  14. T.N.T.
  15. Hells Bells
  16. For Those About To Rock(We Salute You)

Line up:

  • Angus Young – Lead Guitar
  • Malcolm Young – Rhythm Guitar
  • Brian Johnson– Lead Vocals
  • Cliff WIlliams – Bass
  • Simon Wright – Drums

Supported by:  Queensryche

Tickets:  $14.00

Check it out!  Here is “T.N.T.” from the night of the show!


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 98.5 WNCX

Albums Turning 40 In 2018
Get The New Radio.Com App
Concert Calendar

Listen Live