Sir Paul McCartney made his way to Cleveland for the first of 2 nights August 17th. Here’s what YOU had to say about the show, including a visit from presidential nominee Hillary Clinton!

PHOTOS: Paul McCartney Through The Years

Setlist August 17th

  1. A hard day’s night
  2. Save us
  3. Can’t buy me love
  4. Letting go
  5. Temporary secretary
  6. Let me roll it (followed by instrumental snippet of “Foxy Lady” by The Jimi Hendrix Experience)
  7. I’ve got a feeling
  8. My valentine
  9. Nineteen hundred and eighty-five
  10. Here, there and everywhere
  11. Maybe I’m amazed
  12. We can work it out
  13. In spite of all the danger
  14. You won’t see me
  15. Love me do
  16. And I love her
  17. Blackbird
  18. Here today
  19. Queenie eye
  20. New
  21. The fool on the hill
  22. Lady Madonna
  23. FourFiveSeconds
  24. Eleanor Rigby
  25. Being for the benefit of Mr. Kite!
  26. Something
  27. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  28. Band on the run
  29. Backin the U.S.S.R.
  30. Let it be
  31. Live and let die
  32. Hey JudeEncore
  33. Yesterday
  34. Hi, hi, hi
  35. Birthday
  36. Golden slumbers
  37. Carry that weight
  38. The end

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 98.5 WNCX

Albums Turning 40 In 2018
Get The New Radio.Com App
Concert Calendar

Listen Live