The Blizzard of Ozz was released on September 12, 1980.  I was a senior at Mentor High School, and Ozzy rocked!  It was his debut solo album and he nailed it!  Some really great tunes on that album. Here’s the track list:

Side one:

  1.  I Don’t Know
  2. Crazy Train
  3. Goodbye to Romance
  4. Dee
  5. Suicide Solution

Side two:

  1.  Mr. Crowley
  2. No Bone Movies
  3. Revelation Mother Earth
  4. Steal Away The Night

Here is Mr. Crowley:


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 98.5 WNCX

Tickets On Sale Now: North Coast Vinyl & MemorabiliaFest - May 12, 2018
Albums Turning 40 In 2018
Get The New Radio.Com App

Listen Live