Def Leppard

© Press Association

2019 Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame Inductees Announced

December 13, 2018

The 2019 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees have been announced.

The seven inductees that make up the Class of 2019:

  • Def Leppard
  • The Cure
  • Stevie Nicks
  • Radiohead
  • Janet Jackson
  • Roxy Music
  • The Zombies

The 34th Annual Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, presented by Klipsch Audio, will take place on Friday, March 29, 2019 at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York.