Elton John's Farewell Set List

Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour 11/3 At The Q

September 11, 2018

© Robert Deutsch-USA TODAY Sports


When Elton John brings his Farewell Yellow Brick Road tour to Cleveland November 3rd expect a few surprises. The tour opener in Allentown, PA featured a few songs that he hadn't performed in years like "Border Song" and "Indian Sunset" off "Madman".

  • Bennie and the Jets
  • All the Girls Love Alice
  • I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
  • Border Song (dedicated to Aretha Franklin)
  • Tiny Dancer
  • Philadelphia Freedom
  • Indian Sunset
  • Rocket Man 
  • Take Me to the Pilot
  • Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  • Levon
  • Candle in the Wind
  • Funeral for a Friend/Love Lies Bleeding
  • Burn Down the Mission
  • Believe
  • Daniel
  • Sad Songs 
  • Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me (dedicated to Mac Miller)
  • The Bitch Is Back
  • I'm Still Standing
  • Crocodile Rock
  • Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting
  • Your Song
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road

Set list and more videos HERE

"Border Song" was a tribute to Aretha Franklin who covered the song as soon as it came out, so I'd imagine that the "surprise" songs probably will change from show to show.