WNCX Rockout Toward Kickoff

September 11, 2020
Rock Out Towards Kickoff - Heineken
Categories: 

Keep it locked on 98.5 WNCX all week long as we Rockout Toward Kickoff…powered by Heineken…Always reminding you to drink responsibly! Right here on your Rockin’ Home for Cleveland Browns Football…98.5 WNCX - Cleveland’s Classic Rock!

LISTEN TO ALL OUR BROWNS GAMEDAY COVERAGE HERE

**All games can be heard on 98.5 WNCX – The Rockin’ Home Of Cleveland Browns Football & Sports Radio 92.3 The Fan**

2020 Regular Season Schedule

Week     Date                                        Opponent                   Time

1            Sunday, September 13     at   Baltimore                     L  6 - 38

2           Thursday, September 17   vs    Cincinnati                   W 35 - 30

3            Sunday, September 27     vs    Washington                W 34 - 20   

4            Sunday, October 4            at     Dallas                          W 49 - 38

5            Sunday, October 11          vs    Indianapolis                W 32 - 23

6            Sunday, October 18          at    Pittsburgh                    L   7 - 38

7            Sunday, October 25          at    Cincinnati                    W 37-34

8            Sunday, November 1        vs   Las Vegas                    L  6 - 16

9            Sunday, November 8        BYE WEEK

10          Sunday, November 15      vs   Houston                       W 10 - 7

11          Sunday, November 22      vs   Philadelphia                 W 22 - 17

12          Sunday, November 29      at   Jacksonville                    1:00pm

16          Sunday, December 6         at   Tennessee                     1:00pm

14          Monday, December 14      vs   Baltimore                       8:15pm

15          Sunday, December 20       at   New York Giants            1:00pm

16          December 26 or 27            at  New York Jets                 TBD

17          Sunday, January 3             at Pittsburgh                         1:00pm