Paul McCartney Releases 3rd Song From 'Egypt Station'

I just wanna... fuh you!

August 15, 2018

PA Images/Sipa USA


With the release of Egypt Station being less than a month away, Paul McCartney decided to give fans a little more of a taste as to what's to come with his new album.

On August 15th, McCartney took to Twitter to share the lyric video and audio to 'Fuh You,' the third single from his upcoming album.

The release of 'Fuh You' comes merely two months after the debut of the first singles, 'Come Onto Me' and 'I Don't Know.' The entire album will be available on September 7th.

Just one day before McCartney dropped 'Fuh You,' he shared Egypt Station's track listing on Twitter

  1. Opening Station
  2. I Don’t Know
  3. Come On To Me
  4. Happy With You
  5. Who Cares
  6. Fuh You
  7. Confidante
  8. People Want Peace
  9. Hand in Hand
  10. Dominoes
  11. Back in Brazil
  12. Do It Now
  13. Caesar Rock
  14. Despite Repeated Warnings
  15. Station II
  16. Hunt You Down / Naked / C-Link

You can hear 'Come Onto Me' and 'I Don't Know' here.

There's no doubt McCartney is excited for the release of his next album. Between the filming of Carpool Karaoke with James Corden and surprising fans with pop-up shows, it's safe to say he's been busy promoting the big day.  

Related links: